Sleepy Horsez

This is the Sleepy Horsez Lords of the Swords entry for 2022.


Jason Goode, Ciaran Warner, Ben Rutherford, Charlie Strout, Dave Sayer, Joe Mills, Will Oates, Emilio Molave and Kiefer Passey.

Filmed by: All of the above

Edited by: Jason Goode

Lords of the Swords is a King of the Road style contest all over the greatest county on earth. Essex. We gave it a bash. Enjoy!